The Conference of INGOs, at its meeting on 24 January, re-elected Anna Rurka as its President for a 2nd three year term and elected the members of its Bureau.  The bureau welcomes new faces:


President: Anna Rurka

Vice-Presidents: Robert Bergougnan, Anne Kraus and Christoph Spreng

Vice-President in charge of Equality: Anne Nègre

Rapporteurs: Rares-Augusin Craiut, Richard Pirolt, Katarzyna Sokolowka